EasyAnti-Cheat error

EasyAnti-Cheat error

Thread started by krab on Friday, 1:44am February 2nd with 11 replies. Views: 1,976

krab
Posts: 10
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Help me to fix it, please. If anyone can do it.
Posted 1:44am Feb 2nd 18
myss
Posts: 1,426
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
I've had this when the game crashed and I've clicked on "Send report and restart".
Posted 1:45am Feb 2nd 18
flegmaaaa
Posts: 133
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
when you launch your game minimize it and close your launcher, that fixed the issue for me or try to install anticheat again in your steam folder steam -> steamapss -> common -> Battalion 1944 -> EasyAnticheat and install it
Posted 1:46am Feb 2nd 18
krab
Posts: 10
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I'm playing for 5 minutes and this error has appears in my game...
Posted 1:47am Feb 2nd 18
myss
Posts: 1,426
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
That sucks, maybe try configuring antivirus to exclude EAC folder and proccess.
Posted 1:48am Feb 2nd 18
krab
Posts: 10
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
@flegmaaaa Now I'll try, thanks!
Posted 1:48am Feb 2nd 18
krab
Posts: 10
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I tried it, but it did not help


That sucks, maybe try configuring antivirus to exclude EAC folder and proccess.

Quote from myss on the 2nd of February 2018
Posted 1:49am Feb 2nd 18
krab
Posts: 10
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I tried to do it, but nothing helped =(


when you launch your game minimize it and close your launcher, that fixed the issue for me or try to install anticheat again in your steam folder steam -> steamapss -> common -> Battalion 1944 -> EasyAnticheat and install it

Quote from flegmaaaa on the 2nd of February 2018
Posted 1:57am Feb 2nd 18
krab
Posts: 10
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
No one else has such a problem?
Posted 9:20pm Feb 2nd 18
finystar
Posts: 1
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I have the same problem I cant handle with this in addition I dont have a chanche to play.
Is there any soulution here ? Not like the client close and EasyAntiCheat reapair cuz its's does not work Im so sad
Posted 12:24pm Feb 3rd 18
rejexx
Posts: 99
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


I've had this when the game crashed and I've clicked on "Send report and restart".

Quote from myss on the 2nd of February 2018

In ur "settings" -> "Video Settings" , there is a field called: Texture Streaming: enabled/disabled

enable it, it should solve ur game crashes.

Also if u crashed, dont directly reconnect - close the game properly and restart it, so the anti-cheat re-loads (metallica quote inc.)
<3
Posted 6:38pm Feb 3rd 18
krab
Posts: 10
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Thanks a lot, seems to be all right now.



I've had this when the game crashed and I've clicked on "Send report and restart".

Quote from rejexx on the 3rd of February 2018

In ur "settings" -> "Video Settings" , there is a field called: Texture Streaming: enabled/disabled

enable it, it should solve ur game crashes.

Also if u crashed, dont directly reconnect - close the game properly and restart it, so the anti-cheat re-loads (metallica quote inc.)
<3

Quote from myss on the 2nd of February 2018
Posted 6:34pm Feb 5th 18