Call of Duty 2

I have problem with cod2 fps

Thread started by luckzje on Sunday, 2:09pm December 31st with 11 replies. Views: 987

luckzje
Posts: 4
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I bought a machine for 7000kn. Mostly I have NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 1060 6GB DDR5, RYZEN 5 1400 3.2 GHz AND 8 GB RAM MEMORY and I can't lock 250 on dx7, also i have win 10 pro. I think if someone has similar or same components please help. Thanks in advance and sorry for my bad english ..: D
Posted 2:09pm Dec 31st 17
ninjae
Posts: 245
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
check if all processor cores running cod2?
Posted 2:21pm Dec 31st 17
luckzje
Posts: 4
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
jesam brate,ne pomaze
Posted 2:32pm Dec 31st 17
Lepi //
Posts: 439
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Thats the problem same as my.

I can't lock 250 on dx7 it always drop to 143 fps or 150 fps and sometimes its locked to 250 ,without movin'.

I tryd many things,but nothing. O.o
Posted 3:40pm Dec 31st 17
Mr.Spacemonkey
Posts: 164
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
Same problem, i have 250locked for like 30minutes, and then it dives to 100ish.
Last win10 update broke the game
Posted 6:39pm Dec 31st 17
inoS
Posts: 1
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Moguce da ti je do win 10 nesto
Posted 2:49pm Jan 1st 18
carter.hr
Posts: 180
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Vjerojatno win10.
Brate instaliraj sedmicu neces nikakvih problema imati
Posted 3:18pm Jan 1st 18
moOdy_saiyan
Posts: 86
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
First make sure that you run Win 10 - version 1607 - everything above that could ruin your in-game FPS.

After that and you still have problems, try with Nvidia Control Panel and maybe even try overclock
Posted 3:28pm Jan 1st 18
Charbel
Posts: 12
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I installed cod2 for one of my friends yesterday, he has an i5 8400 , 16gb , gtx 1070 , latest version of windows 10 which is 1709 sth like this I think and he has no problems with fps .. do u have the latest nvidia driver?
Posted 6:12pm Jan 1st 18
luckzje
Posts: 4
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
yes i have newest driver....
Posted 6:47pm Jan 1st 18
cocaine.
Posts: 41
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
The new driver is problem xD same situation here.
Posted 2:35pm Jan 2nd 18
kuusi palaa
Posts: 562
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
i get 250 on voodoo3 3000 and amd 1200 OC!
Posted 10:50am Jan 5th 18