TLSA QUESTION - YES/NO - Page: 2

Thread started by Sk1lzZ on Tuesday, 8:17pm November 28th with 36 replies. Views: 4,708

sER
Posts: 121
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Razer Taipan
- DPI 800
- HZ 1000
- Razer Synapse On

ON RINPUT: mouse lags - yes
OFF RINPUT mouse lags - yes

I changed my mouse after 3 matches to OMEN by HP Mouse 600 (venue mouse) #noexcuses

Bought new one: Razer Deathadder Elite, gg
Posted 8:49pm Nov 28th 17
jordanfamalam
Posts: 21
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
- Steelseries rival 100 (+mouseaccel)

- DPI 1250

- HZ 1000

My mouse felt like it was delayed and unsmooth
Posted 8:51pm Nov 28th 17
bmblbe
Posts: 172
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Logitech g502 , DPI: 400 , polling rate 500/1000 (tested both and it was same )
idk if it was mouse lag or being tired lag but first day it felt weird moving the mouse and jittering was present, with raw input on and off.
Other days no mouse lags but self moving cursor and jitter were still on and without rawinput mouse wasn't tracking pixel by pixel so it can seem as its mouse lag.
Posted 8:56pm Nov 28th 17
shinnnn
Posts: 23
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


zowie ec2-a 800dpi 500hz
random mouse movements happened on each pc I played on
mouselag @ friday/saturday rawinput on/off didnt matter (on the same pc) - at sunday different machines, no mouselag - alles gut
both pc had 1709 versions of win10

on mouselag I mean delay

Quote from Fleshx on the 28th of November 2017


had the same problem (zowie ec2-a 800 dpi)
Posted 9:05pm Nov 28th 17
kikzoRj
Posts: 120
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Yo guys i dont know for other mouses but for my roccat kone pure mouse if u put poling rate on 250 or less u should not have lags anymore it rly works for me
Posted 9:12pm Nov 28th 17
Gregor`
Posts: 265
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Logitech G400:

- 1800/1850 DPI
- 500 polling rate
- Enhance Pointer Precision on
- no rinput
* No compatibility mode, only marked "disable high DPI scalling"

No mouse lags and no random cursor moving.
Posted 9:15pm Nov 28th 17 and edited 10:00pm Nov 28th 17
FACLY :>
Posts: 106
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
- Logitech G402 hyperion fury
- DPI 800

No mouselaggs
Posted 9:49pm Nov 28th 17
facilos
Posts: 365
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Logitech G Pro

- 2200 DPI
- 1000HZ

With RINPUT on no mouselag at all except for random mouse movement when i wasnt moving it
Posted 9:54pm Nov 28th 17
masonn
Posts: 1,453
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
mouse: razer deathadder elite
DPI: 400
polling rate: 500

In groups I was playing at the windows7 pc and I had no issues at all. In playoffs i was playing on Win10 1709 PCs and I had once or twice random mouse movement (mouse was moving while i wasn't even touching it) and once i had a random flick (was aiming cross on burgundy and in 0.01 sec i was aiming in the sky, basically looked like aimbot, but instead of aiming on enemies my gun started aiming in the sky.

I also had a feeling that the first group games people had less issues with the mouse and once playoff started more people started to get issues cuz more people played on that pc (not sure if true tho)

Personal the mouse lag didn't affect me at all.
Posted 10:23pm Nov 28th 17
kokZ
Posts: 63
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
mouse : ROCCAT KOVA
DPI: 600
HZ : 1000

mouse laggs : no

using program for my mouse and for mouselags
Posted 11:05pm Nov 28th 17
NightfurY!
Posts: 90
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
mouse : Death Adder Chroma
dpi:1000
hz:500
No mouselaggs
Posted 12:22am Nov 29th 17
fajt
Posts: 95
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
steelseries rival 100 - random mouse movements
1250 dpi, steelseries engine 3 soft.
Posted 7:14am Nov 29th 17
Dutchboy
Posts: 952
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
Mouse: asus rog gladius ii
DPI: 400
Sensitivity: 1.725
Software: ROG Gladius II Driver

Mouselag: Minimal.
Posted 10:37am Nov 29th 17
mavalam
Posts: 407
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Nice bait Akos! Thank you for revealing your mouse devices guys!
Posted 12:04pm Nov 29th 17
devzr
Posts: 33
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Logitech G403 - 800 dpi - 500polling
On 1 pc severe mouselag (fixxed with RInput)
On 1 pc no mouselag, but mouse starts moving by it self after some time (also fixxed with RInput).

Basically I experienced the same as I experience at home, RInput solves it all for me.
Posted 12:33pm Nov 29th 17