Call of Duty 2

*Hellp* I can't update my CGAC

Thread started by mushYYY on Sunday, 6:05pm March 12th with 5 replies. Views: 912

mushYYY
Posts: 51
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I reinstall my Windows 7 cuz have @ virus
After i update my drivers and install Cod2. I have problem with CGAC.
Screen - http://prntscr.com/ej26sw
CGAC say's i need to update 7 files. Downloading prom CGAC failed
I try to solve my proble to reinstal mine DIRECTX. But i still have dat sheat

Peace
Posted 6:05pm Mar 12th 17
Retired Cybergamer Usere
Posts: 158
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Try to install with exec as adminstrator and compatibility set with your current windows if you didnt yet, otherwise I cant help more than this tbh XD

And welcome back*

PS: http://eu.cybergamer.com/cgac/ install it in the default path.
Posted 6:40pm Mar 12th 17
mushYYY
Posts: 51
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Try to install with exec as adminstrator and compatibility set with your current windows if you didnt yet, otherwise I cant help more than this tbh XD

And welcome back*

PS: http://eu.cybergamer.com/cgac/ install it in the default path.

Quote from otto- on the 12th of March 2017
Try it not helping.
Posted 6:44pm Mar 12th 17
myss
Posts: 1,426
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
There's some problem with server provider, pretty sure its not working for anybody atm.
Posted 6:55pm Mar 12th 17
mushYYY
Posts: 51
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


There's some problem with server provider, pretty sure its not working for anybody atm.

Quote from myss on the 12th of March 2017
tnx for information
Posted 7:13pm Mar 12th 17
Nug
Posts: 9
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I had the same problem...

A guy sent me his folder which i replaced ith the old one and now it works
Posted 8:45pm Mar 12th 17