CGAC Banwave - March 2017

CGAC Banwave - March 2017 - Page: 21

Thread started by myss on Wednesday, 3:43am March 8th with 585 replies. Views: 76,594

runny
Posts: 208
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:



Can confirm that CGAC only detects programs which were run with CGAC opened.

Quote from FrosteR on the 8th of March 2017
gg everyone, now stop making excuses

Quote from GoTTiii on the 8th of March 2017



Can confirm that CGAC only detects programs which were run with CGAC opened.

Quote from runny on the 8th of March 2017
This statement should be enough for all the kids crying that they were clean... Just deal with your ban. Life`s going on.

Quote from GoTTiii on the 8th of March 2017
Posted 5:01pm Mar 8th 17
sabo-
Posts: 418
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:



Can confirm that CGAC only detects programs which were run with CGAC opened.

Quote from runny on the 8th of March 2017
This statement should be enough for all the kids crying that they were clean... Just deal with your ban. Life`s going on.

Quote from GoTTiii on the 8th of March 2017
How to deal with something what someone of us didn't do? Can you explain me this smartass?
Posted 5:01pm Mar 8th 17
myss
Posts: 1,426
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
I like this, keep going.
Posted 5:02pm Mar 8th 17
Lukayy
Posts: 1,009
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:



Can confirm that CGAC only detects programs which were run with CGAC opened.

Quote from FrosteR on the 8th of March 2017
gg everyone, now stop making excuses

Quote from GoTTiii on the 8th of March 2017
Posted 5:06pm Mar 8th 17
GoTTi
Posts: 1,816
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:




Can confirm that CGAC only detects programs which were run with CGAC opened.

Quote from sabo- on the 8th of March 2017
This statement should be enough for all the kids crying that they were clean... Just deal with your ban. Life`s going on.

Quote from runny on the 8th of March 2017
How to deal with something what someone of us didn't do? Can you explain me this smartass?

Quote from GoTTiii on the 8th of March 2017
Stop lying would be a good start. Pathetic.
Posted 5:06pm Mar 8th 17
sabo-
Posts: 418
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:





Can confirm that CGAC only detects programs which were run with CGAC opened.

Quote from GoTTiii on the 8th of March 2017
This statement should be enough for all the kids crying that they were clean... Just deal with your ban. Life`s going on.

Quote from sabo- on the 8th of March 2017
How to deal with something what someone of us didn't do? Can you explain me this smartass?

Quote from runny on the 8th of March 2017
Stop lying would be a good start. Pathetic.

Quote from GoTTiii on the 8th of March 2017
Missing too many brain cells i think
Posted 5:08pm Mar 8th 17
nIMM
Posts: 31
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
some surprises, but.... i wanted to see more 2 3 names on list... maybe just with timestamps in future good job anyway miss
Posted 5:09pm Mar 8th 17
sliQzR
Posts: 25
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


It smells unreliable, I think this is a huge mistake from CGAC scanner. I speak not for all, but for some players, which are clean for sure.

@miss u must to fix it asap

Quote from sER on the 8th of March 2017
just shut the fuck up
Posted 5:10pm Mar 8th 17
Monkkkkkkk
Posts: 294
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
@sabo- knock it off
Posted 5:11pm Mar 8th 17
spaR_
Posts: 860
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
To much 3rdie
Posted 5:12pm Mar 8th 17
drzaic
Posts: 45
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Surely you only get banned if your autoclicker runs at the same time as CGAC and COD4/2? Not for just having it on PC (which can have valid reasons). For example in COD4 to record a movie with custom colors in the killfeed you need to have some sort of autoclicker to spam it because it resets at certain moments (bombplant etc).

I doubt anyone got banned for just having an autoclicker. They probably got banned for running it while playing.

Can you confirm @goTTiii and @myss ?

Obviously it should be different for cheats. Just having cheats on your PC should be enough to justify a ban. There is simply no reason to have those. If you want to have some sort of wallhack for your movie, at least have the brain to remove the file after you used it so it isn't on your PC when you are actually playing.

Quote from FrosteR on the 8th of March 2017


Haha FrosteR I got banned only cuz I had it on my PC(for some other game, surviving game, and I needed it for autorun ect, and there its not forbiden), never used it
But its okay, hopefully they will review my case and fix that, dunno for other players who gets banned, thats only for my case.
Even admins could tell u and confirm that I never ever opened it while cgac or cod was running..
Posted 5:15pm Mar 8th 17
runny
Posts: 208
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
@sabo-
so u tell me u are all clean and u had these files by fault. The one who is braindead is you. Probably cuz of the butthurt, dont cheat next time cu
Posted 5:18pm Mar 8th 17
ch3N4:]
Posts: 34
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:



Im not playing with him since 1 year or even more, Ye I played with him in the past but he didnt get ban so maybe he was clean and he just started to cheat short time ago? Logic?

Quote from past1 on the 8th of March 2017

nope, he is banned like me, for some file that we had on PC 1,5 year ago... XD

Quote from lazyyy on the 8th of March 2017

"some file" LEGENDA hehe
Posted 5:18pm Mar 8th 17
zonec
Posts: 7
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
this is an uncorrupted shit site. Always know that I am not cheater nobody call me a cheater nobody write ts for me but I am banned for cheat good job And the real cheaters still playing......
Posted 5:25pm Mar 8th 17
fURBYx
Posts: 739
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:




Can confirm that CGAC only detects programs which were run with CGAC opened.

Quote from nFinity on the 8th of March 2017
But does that mean you've used it in-game? No, not at all. Would love to see where I extract something, or loaded something, or shot faster than average, since I didn't used it in game. (autoclicker in my case)

Quote from fURBYx on the 8th of March 2017

So you're saying for some reason you had a program opened which you knew would get you banned, with absolutely no intention of using it of course, while also starting a program which sole purpose is to detect said programs and somehow you didn't think this could result in a ban?

Quote from GoTTiii on the 8th of March 2017
It is not for some reason, nor did I say that anywhere, so stop to pretend like you knew the situation nor anything related to this. I never said I didn't used it, I do use it but for other games, for example Ark Survival Evolved.So again, does CGAC show me that I used this autoclicker ingame? Does it detects the autoclicker already when I set the match id? Or how does it work, since I never ever run it in cod2. (would be stupid either, since i know it's bannable)
Posted 5:25pm Mar 8th 17