CGAC NOT WORKING? - Page: 6

Thread started by wuky on Saturday, 7:15pm February 27th with 90 replies. Views: 17,622

twitleR
Posts: 1,118
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


any idea miss? https://i.gyazo.com/2a2e281dacb99cb5106e678e54007349.png

https://i.gyazo.com/d26593f1908a9a1f80a1fb27aadc5620.png

tryed to install it with both antivirus off/on and firewall off/on first time ever ive had problems with the anticheat :]

Quote from SuKraMzE on the 5th of March 2016


ITS BECAUSE OF YOUR CHEATS, MISTER FULLBRIGHT SUKI HAHAHA
Posted 8:34pm Mar 5th 16
ballantiney
Posts: 7
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
fix fast please
Posted 9:22pm Mar 5th 16
SuKraMzE
Posts: 903
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Some people just obviously cannot read

Quote from abythus on the 5th of March 2016

cba to read whole page lol
Posted 1:55am Mar 6th 16
HydroxZ <3
Posts: 251
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:



Some people just obviously cannot read

Quote from SuKraMzE on the 6th of March 2016

cba to read whole page lol

Quote from abythus on the 5th of March 2016
Then no one can be bothered to help you either.
Posted 5:45am Mar 6th 16
myss
Posts: 1,426
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
Okay new server is setup, everything should now be fixed, plus the update should be fast for everyone (some people had slow update before).

For people who couldn't start cgac.exe after update, run your update.exe or simply reinstall the program.
Posted 11:55am Mar 6th 16
cake-
Posts: 686
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Okay new server is setup, everything should now be fixed, plus the update should be fast for everyone (some people had slow update before).

For people who couldn't start cgac.exe after update, run your update.exe or simply reinstall the program.

Quote from miss on the 6th of March 2016


brrrrrr
Posted 1:12pm Mar 6th 16
jiNNNstr
Posts: 30
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
banwave incomming
Posted 1:17pm Mar 6th 16
ballantiney
Posts: 7
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
working
Posted 3:30pm Mar 6th 16
qwixeR
Posts: 272
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Okay new server is setup, everything should now be fixed, plus the update should be fast for everyone (some people had slow update before).

For people who couldn't start cgac.exe after update, run your update.exe or simply reinstall the program.

Quote from miss on the 6th of March 2016

I have a question havent played for a while so...

Do I need to do the thing so I do not get black SS or something else ?
Posted 4:02pm Mar 6th 16
myss
Posts: 1,426
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
Nope.
Posted 4:03pm Mar 6th 16
gObl90
Posts: 272
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Great to have it up again!
Posted 4:30pm Mar 6th 16
SuKraMzE
Posts: 903
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Working for me aswell now thx.
Posted 4:32pm Mar 6th 16
wuky
Posts: 89
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Nice job @miss
Posted 4:59pm Mar 6th 16
King Goblin
Posts: 3
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
thank u i enjoy playing cyber games now when everything works normal:D
Posted 1:25am Mar 7th 16
dino$AUR
Posts: 12
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
finally the skill boost of teams was unreal might actualy win some games now
Posted 11:40am Mar 7th 16