Mouse lags

Thread started by OVERiDEocto on Saturday, 1:41am May 2nd with 8 replies. Views: 2,035

OVERiDEocto
Posts: 34
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Does anyone has/had mouse lags on cod2 and knows how to deal with it? It's like the mouse "jumps" sometimes and seems to happen when a little yellow bar comes in the lagometer

Thx
Posted 1:41am May 2nd 15
xyu.ru
Posts: 162
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
d
Posted 1:56am May 2nd 15
Jenz
Posts: 13
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Buy a decent mouse
Posted 7:49am May 2nd 15
sk1Z<3E6licious
Posts: 102
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Shit mouse , buy new mouse ? razer , steelseries
Posted 9:18am May 2nd 15
op4m1k1
Posts: 208
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
had exactly the same problem like u . I guess u have headsets/keyboard/mouse all USB ports right? try to plug one of them in front side of pc and other 2 on different "lines" in the back of pc if u know what i mean. Idk how and why but for me it helps,... i thought it was problem in my windows or smth and i reinstall windows and wasnt working,.. only this will probably helps u for me now its working fine maybe time to time i get that lag again but its not that often like before,... I hope it will help u also
Posted 11:55am May 2nd 15
OVERiDEocto
Posts: 34
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Thx i will try
Mouse is ROCCAT KONE PURE works perfect on cod1
Posted 5:20pm May 2nd 15
rakz
Posts: 120
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
pump up the HZ of the mouse coordinate..
Posted 6:39pm May 2nd 15
qwixeR
Posts: 272
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
That happend to me when I had cod2 on windows 8, than I switched back to windows 7 old games wont work well on w8...
Posted 6:52pm May 2nd 15
zulubot
Posts: 62
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Buy a decent mouse

Quote from Jenz on the 2nd of May 2015


not everyone is reachy reach like u LEOjeans :-*
Posted 8:34pm May 2nd 15