Call of Duty 4

brcho such a corrupt admin.

Thread started by Nutter10 on Friday, 1:06am July 27th with 38 replies. Views: 8,736

brcho
Level: BRONZE
could you, please, see when we uploaded our demos and when i closed a dispute? http://www.cybergamer.org/matchdetails/262674/

I'll help you out:

Last demo was uploaded @ 2:35am 25/7/12 (FRESHy's demo)

Dispute resolved by: brcho at 7:44pm 26/7/12.

So what are you talking about?
Posted 1:23am Jul 27th 12
Robert

BRCHO WINS
Posted 1:28am Jul 27th 12
brcho
I didn't have anything to sort out, I just closed the dispute because we gave you 40 hours to timestamp and you didn't provide them at all.

As an admin, I'm not allowed to sort the disputes where my team timestamped someone etc.
Posted 1:45am Jul 27th 12
brcho
Because it's too many disputes so I can't resolve all of them? I'm solving as much I can.
Posted 2:42am Jul 27th 12
Sompel

Because it's too many disputes so I can't resolve all of them? I'm solving as much I can.

Quote from brcho on the 27th of July 2012

Only from croatian teams or friends haha

Also no admin said we had 24 hour to timestamp. Admin should give this kind of information in the chat! But no you closed instantly the dispute

When we make timestamps or provide other evidence (like pb ban, CB ban, eydent result) you just don't look at it and close the dispute and say he is clean because is croatian and probably friend also

Kinda stinks tbh with you
Posted 10:06am Jul 27th 12
stripzz
No one has the right to blame brcho, he does the most work on this site.

Be respectful at least towards brcho, and learn to READ THE RULES.

Admins ARE allowed to solve their own disputes, because there are nothing he can be corrupt about, and timestamps have to be given in 24 hours, if you don't know this, don't make stupid threads.

If you have any problem or proof of him being corrupt, feel free to add me on xfire, and wait until i explain how stupid you're.
Posted 12:20pm Jul 27th 12
mintz