EU
PC
z
OP
RO
Rep:
25%
Post Likes: 1
watch in lowscreen and 1080p60 as youtube pretty much fucked up my quality cos of the colour correction i've added in
hope you enjoy and please no matter who u are, wether u played, haven't play, or still play cod1, please leave a review here or on the yt comment section, so we know what your thoughts on this is.

this is the link:

/watch?v=dHuEi6r-Eg0&t

for some reason i can't show it here, i dunno so yeah just copy the link and watch on youtube. I'm not really experienced so, type youtube.com and just paste the other part on it... haha sorry for the cheap ass way :))

Like <3

Edited 4 times, last edited 15/9/17 - 1:08pm.
Downvote
5 wks ago
CZ
Rep:
82%
somebody is still playing cod1 ?:O
Downvote
5 wks ago
OP
RO
Rep:
25%
Well there are actually still players left.
One should play cod 1 instead of crap games like ghost or advanced warfare, or what other cod has been released this year. If one thinks he's got skills from making a killing spree in these modern games, try out cod 1 and u'd know there's a whole new level haha!
Better play cod 1 then all these craps, this is actually a really good, skill game. If u like cod 2 and/or 4, you'll definately like cod 1 too.
Its sad that such a good game and skill orientated has been forgotten, and giving such a big attention to all these other cod games, that are no better then cod 1. Trust me i've played it since 2009 so i know what I'm saying when I'm giving credits for this game
My opinion, hope you agree
Downvote
5 wks ago
RU
Rep:
33%
What makes the people like any cod version more than latest one, 1.5. This was always beyond me.
Downvote
4 wks ago
OP
RO
Rep:
25%
Fun fact i haven't joined this website in a few days and i just see your 17m ago message, haha

Well Atheist, first of all nice movies out there, cool shit and all...