How to keep AK this much stable in COD4

Thread started by Zero_1 on Friday, 7:59am September 15th with 17 replies. Views: 1,377

Zero_1
Posts: 14
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Hi,

I'm conducting LAN events locally and while watching I came across this team who have nearly perfect recoil control over AK. See F4TE around 1:19 aim's at someone of another team and throughout his spray AK doesn't move an mm. And then it's followed by Qual who have nearly same control. I thought it might be continuous tapping but I want to hear your views. Please guide me.

Also I think it might be macro or auto-hotkey usage but I'm not sure. If this type of recoil control can be manual done all the time please guide me how to do it

PS: Screen refresh rate = 60Hz , FPS =200ish

Link to demo : 805.21 KB
https://www.dropbox.com/s/rvqiwrs24ymv1wt/Finals_TS_Match_4_1_26.dm_1?dl=0

https://youtu.be/QagBc4nVuz0

watch from 30th Second

Please reply

Kind Regards
Posted 7:59am Sep 15th 17 and edited 3:54pm Sep 15th 17
qozmyox
Posts: 359
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
youtube please
Posted 12:12pm Sep 15th 17
CUMEDYkkk
Posts: 700
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
xd
Posted 12:25pm Sep 15th 17
KROL POLA
Posts: 925
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Posted 1:22pm Sep 15th 17
darl1Ng
Posts: 1,072
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
cod4 promod is still in early acess. There is no real indication of how the ak's recoil works yet. As soon as we know we'll let you know.
Posted 1:42pm Sep 15th 17
whadez
Posts: 1,214
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Game is dead therefore people are trolling here, I do the same sometimes, but seems like you really want to get a proper answer.
You cant do much about your recoil, you must have consistant FPS, and then keep practicing, maybe try to put these commands:
/vid_xpos 21
/vid_ypos 11
Also you cant play on 200ish FPS, get either stable 125 or 250.
Posted 2:18pm Sep 15th 17
qozmyox
Posts: 359
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Game is dead therefore people are trolling here, I do the same sometimes, but seems like you really want to get a proper answer.
You cant do much about your recoil, you must have consistant FPS, and then keep practicing, maybe try to put these commands:
/vid_xpos 21
/vid_ypos 11
Also you cant play on 200ish FPS, get either stable 125 or 250.

Quote from whadez on the 15th of September 2017
that's not the case, seems like hes accusing someone who used no recoil on lan and he wants to get confirmation about it on here.
Posted 2:28pm Sep 15th 17
whadez
Posts: 1,214
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Posted 3:25pm Sep 15th 17
Zero_1
Posts: 14
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
[/QUOTE]
that's not the case, seems like hes accusing someone who used no recoil on lan and he wants to get confirmation about it on here.
[/QUOTE]

Im' not accusing, that might be the possibility. The team using it are 4 time final looser so they might have chosen this path coz of desperation. I'm 200% open to the possibility that it's legit. If yes how to do it coz i tried and tried again before posting it here and I need genuine help .

[/QUOTE]
Also you cant play on 200ish FPS, get either stable 125 or 250
[/QUOTE]

I know that but i was mentioning at the FPS they were playing on.

Here is the utube video link: https://youtu.be/QagBc4nVuz0

watch from 30th Second
Posted 3:51pm Sep 15th 17
darl1Ng
Posts: 1,072
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Sometimes when watching demos it might seem like there is no recoil although there is. Same for spectator mode.
Posted 4:42pm Sep 15th 17
lucas and boar
Posts: 53
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Sometimes when watching demos it might seem like there is no recoil although there is. Same for spectator mode.

Quote from darl1Ng on the 15th of September 2017

Yeah, most likely its a spectator bug.
Posted 4:49pm Sep 15th 17
FrosteR
Posts: 548
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Just a spectator bug, happens sometimes. I've seen it happen before. Nothing to worry about.
Posted 5:45pm Sep 15th 17
whadez
Posts: 1,214
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Just a spectator bug, happens sometimes. I've seen it happen before. Nothing to worry about.

Quote from FrosteR on the 15th of September 2017
xD
Posted 6:43pm Sep 15th 17
FrosteR
Posts: 548
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:



Just a spectator bug, happens sometimes. I've seen it happen before. Nothing to worry about.

Quote from whadez on the 15th of September 2017
xD

Quote from FrosteR on the 15th of September 2017
Exactly the same bug as this indeed
Posted 7:01pm Sep 15th 17
Zero_1
Posts: 14
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
ty for replies
Posted 7:48pm Sep 15th 17