Windows 10 Gamma?

Thread started by Energyze on Friday, 10:49am April 21st with 4 replies. Views: 736

Energyze
Posts: 1
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
hello everyone i have a Problem, i have now Windows 10 installed and when i start cod2 now i have always Gamma 1, i can Change it how i want but it still 1.
always the same dark i can also put Gamma 2 but it still dark
someone know how to fix it?
Posted 10:49am Apr 21st 17
moOdy_saiyan
Posts: 86
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
there were already posts about it so try and check it out and ask those ppl how they fixed it. But at my PC i'm using 1920x1080 but in game i'm into 1366x768 and everytime I alt+tab my r_gamma that's in game doesn't effect my desktop gamma but when i'm using 1920x1080 while in game it DOES effect! But i would also suggest you to adjust it through
Intel settings. It looks like this so give it a shot and let me know if it worked for you!
http://imgur.com/ZhUnU2A
Posted 11:32am Apr 21st 17
Lancelele
Posts: 121
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I had the same problem dont know anymore how to fix it haha
Posted 2:24pm Apr 21st 17
phased yo
Posts: 172
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I fixed it by not using compatibility mode
Posted 2:32pm Apr 21st 17
Bl4diii
Posts: 614
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Energyze: BAN: BAN[matchban_EU]
[Reason: Multiaccount] (Permanently) 6 months ago

RIP
Posted 4:17pm Apr 21st 17