Cod2 Ireland

Thread started by carter.hr on Monday, 2:05pm March 20th with 11 replies. Views: 1,014

carter.hr
Posts: 180
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Is cod2 playable there?
I mean is ping acceptable, anyone from Ireland?
Posted 2:05pm Mar 20th 17
jnsu
Posts: 1,101
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Yes.
Posted 2:20pm Mar 20th 17
f1ashyyy
Posts: 59
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
its like gb i guess
Posted 2:32pm Mar 20th 17
FrosteR
Posts: 548
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I lived in Dublin for 6 months last year and my ping was fine all over Europe, no problem at all. If that is what you mean at least.
Posted 2:35pm Mar 20th 17
masta
Posts: 701
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Choosing his country according to the ping in the game. This is what I call dedication
Posted 2:54pm Mar 20th 17
carter.hr
Posts: 180
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Guess it will be fine then @FrosteR
Ty anyway
Posted 3:06pm Mar 20th 17
jaroslav.
Posts: 496
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Should be good, don't know for Ireland, but in UK they have really a good connection :-)
Posted 3:20pm Mar 20th 17
carter.hr
Posts: 180
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Yea, u cant buy anything less then 70 download speed, which is insane!
Posted 3:37pm Mar 20th 17
vioqor
Posts: 956
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Yea, u cant buy anything less then 70 download speed, which is insane!

Quote from carter_fromUSA on the 20th of March 2017

Welcome to the real first world D:
Posted 3:40pm Mar 20th 17
xxxtentacion
Posts: 13
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Living in Ireland and having really dfecent pings from 40 to 60 in cod2 and 4
Posted 3:43pm Mar 20th 17
wAde
Posts: 414
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
From N.Ireland. 40/60. Where you staying?
Posted 1:42am Mar 21st 17
xxxtentacion
Posts: 13
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


From N.Ireland. 40/60. Where you staying?

Quote from wAde on the 21st of March 2017
yo bro i live next to cork in small village but internet here is pretty good
Posted 12:52am Mar 22nd 17