Call of Duty 2

zPAM v3.00 (test version)

Thread started by head on Thursday, 9:31pm July 14th with 84 replies. Views: 13,632

head
Posts: 1,208
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
Hello,

A while ago we announced that we were working on a new pam mode, we now created a public server where you can test the new pam.

The main reason behind this is so people can actually test the pam and report issues / suggest something / etc etc

The current list of idea's / changes can be found here, keep in mind that some of these changes are just ideas and can be changed if needed.

This is a TEST version so you can not use this version for official CG matches.

/connect 176.57.141.48:29021

Feel free to post ur suggestions / bug reports in this topic.
Posted 9:31pm Jul 14th 16
superstar_achimONLY
Posts: 55
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Everything is perfect except this for weapons (Recoded system for saving weapons at the end of the round, players will spawn always with their selected weapon even if at the end of the round he had two different weapons.) , i don't think that's neccesary..That's my opinion.
Posted 11:20pm Jul 14th 16
b1z
Posts: 195
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I've just read the updates, sick!
Posted 11:55pm Jul 14th 16
Retired Cybergamer Usere
Posts: 158
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Ya this aint cod4... if you peek weapon in the previous round you should re-spwn with that weapon as always was.

About all the other stuff they're on point, very well done.

And keep up the good work, cheers*
Posted 12:02am Jul 15th 16
Hatton
Posts: 957
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Looks great, nice work!

who is making these changes?
Posted 12:03am Jul 15th 16
wAde
Posts: 427
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Nice job, pitty the prone clip wasn't fixed years ago tho. Good job all the same !
Posted 12:51am Jul 15th 16
JOK3R_
Posts: 307
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Great work!
Posted 10:54am Jul 15th 16
nopax
Posts: 344
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
not bad
Posted 11:04am Jul 15th 16
instyy
Posts: 12
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
two weapons must be back . all the others look sick
Posted 11:46am Jul 15th 16
So_LiT~
Posts: 288
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Defusing with F12 (player can defuse outside plant area when screenshot bind and F is pressed at one time)

really?
Posted 12:31pm Jul 15th 16
zvonee
Posts: 59
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
gJ
Posted 12:45pm Jul 15th 16
ServuS
Posts: 76
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Looks awesome but some bugs still isn't fixed. For example one small texture bug on toujane which can be used for spoting enemies on cafe (long roof)
https://pp.vk.me/c636320/v636320943/1950e/FSt1wlWh7X4.jpg
https://pp.vk.me/c636320/v636320943/19504/dGgZcd8cwGU.jpg

Burgundy: player still can stuck around some walls


whats about russian side on russian maps? ;D
Posted 1:12pm Jul 15th 16 and edited 1:48pm Jul 15th 16
onizuka777
Posts: 409
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Looks awesome but some bugs still isn't fixed. For example one small texture bug on toujane which can be used for spoting enemies on cafe (long roof)
https://pp.vk.me/c636320/v636320943/1950e/FSt1wlWh7X4.jpg
https://pp.vk.me/c636320/v636320943/19504/dGgZcd8cwGU.jpg

Burgundy: player still can stack around some walls


whats about russian side on russian maps? ;D

Quote from ServuS on the 15th of July 2016
same on toujane spawnroof ;S
Posted 1:33pm Jul 15th 16
keso
Posts: 681
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Please give some info on how you fixed prone clipping!
Posted 3:59pm Jul 15th 16
Bisiburger
Posts: 23
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
We are playing with old beta since months now, without any huge problems.
Please dont bring back russian Weapons, russian with brit weapons might be ok.
F12 bugs (defusing, smoke) is the bug, which should be delete first.

Amazing work so far, and keep going!
Posted 4:02pm Jul 15th 16