Call of Duty 2

zPAM v3.00 (test version) - Page: 4

Thread started by head on Thursday, 9:31pm July 14th with 84 replies. Views: 13,506

kebit
Posts: 150
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
https://anonmgur.com/up/8cede90b2781cbcee1a1ad3de1964bc5.jpg (TJ bug, where you are able to shoot through the pixels and actually hit the guy who's laying besides the wall on A roof)

https://anonmgur.com/up/383039f73c29a7cc4d86e7e0ccc42d10.jpg (on Burgundy, with a 2.5gamma I still can't see Fleshx or Dav char on the stairs)
Posted 9:17pm Jul 22nd 16
fURBYx
Posts: 739
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


https://anonmgur.com/up/383039f73c29a7cc4d86e7e0ccc42d10.jpg (on Burgundy, with a 2.5gamma I still can't see Fleshx or Dav char on the stairs)

Quote from kebit on the 22nd of July 2016
Personally I don't have any problem with this, always be able to see them.
Posted 3:46pm Jul 23rd 16
EYZA
Posts: 7
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
@kebit - I don't have any problem with gamma as well as Furby

Here is a screenshot comparing different gamma values on DX7 / DX9:
http://cg.kratas.net/gamma.jpg

I can see enemy in dark places pretty good with gamma 2.5
Posted 1:23pm Jul 24th 16
kebit
Posts: 150
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


@kebit - I don't have any problem with gamma as well as Furby

Here is a screenshot comparing different gamma values on DX7 / DX9:
http://cg.kratas.net/gamma.jpg

I can see enemy in dark places pretty good with gamma 2.5

Quote from EYZA on the 24th of July 2016


Hey!

Sorry then, I always played like this, and I thought it's the game, not my graphics options. I look after it.

Thank you the reply
Posted 2:55pm Jul 24th 16
ServuS
Posts: 76
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Any news about pam? Mb some bugs was fixed?
Posted 6:28pm Aug 25th 16
phobia.ru
Posts: 25
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Mb some bugs was fixed?

Quote from ServuS on the 25th of August 2016

any*
were*
Posted 5:46am Sep 4th 16
h1z
Posts: 319
Level: SILVER
Reputation:
any updates ?
Posted 2:43pm Sep 11th 16
Bisiburger
Posts: 23
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
test serv down? is it ready to go alive?
Posted 1:46pm Oct 1st 16
madoneee
Posts: 3
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Hi ! Some news ?

I have cod2 public server. Give me the zpam file so I set that to my server for tests
Posted 9:16am Nov 22nd 16
Matjeq
Posts: 592
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
it's been a long day without you my friend
Posted 4:07pm Nov 24th 16
m4uz
Posts: 86
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I have a important suggestion! You can add that when the last player of the enemy team is killed the camera is standig right there so he cant spectate any1! This is importnat because if the other team spectates you when they die they can see your positions and expect you there next round. I dont know if this makes any sens but this is a must fix !
Posted 6:15pm Dec 12th 16
p4STAH
Posts: 16
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
allow us to get funky with m_yaw again
Posted 8:43pm Jan 24th 17
mushYYY
Posts: 51
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
- no clip
- limited weapons (sniper, shotgun) can be saved from previous round (so there could be 2 snipers per team)
rly good job.
2 Snipers for team it's good, new gamesense
If it possible to turn off @realoadshoot, i think if we can fix it will be great. Game will have new gamesense. And teams will try to play with tactic, not realoadshootgamestyle.
Posted 12:36pm Jan 25th 17
vozER
Posts: 144
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


- no clip
- limited weapons (sniper, shotgun) can be saved from previous round (so there could be 2 snipers per team)
rly good job.
2 Snipers for team it's good, new gamesense
If it possible to turn off @realoadshoot, i think if we can fix it will be great. Game will have new gamesense. And teams will try to play with tactic, not realoadshootgamestyle.

Quote from mushYYY on the 25th of January 2017


No thanks.
Posted 1:58pm Jan 25th 17
p4STAH
Posts: 16
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
allow us to take pause before the last round of each side
Posted 12:55am Jan 27th 17