CGAC NOT WORKING? - Page: 2

Thread started by wuky on Saturday, 7:15pm February 27th with 90 replies. Views: 17,623

masonn
Posts: 1,454
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
What's wrong with cgac may i ask atm?
Posted 2:17pm Feb 28th 16
wuky
Posts: 89
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
After launching game with CGAC you get error like this : http://prntscr.com/a8ob8m
Posted 2:18pm Feb 28th 16
Hrkzory3
Posts: 230
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
if anyone reslove the problem,please write here solution how to fix it....
Posted 2:27pm Feb 28th 16
bananawet
Posts: 513
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


Sometimes I just feel like I'm talking to a wall:


We have some problems with server, should be fixed ASAP.

Quote from miss on the 28th of February 2016

Quote from miss on the 27th of February 2016
Posted 2:41pm Feb 28th 16
Sergej Outboosterovic
Posts: 151
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
im cant update cgac after installing. write this ... [img]http://s09.radikal.ru/i182/1602/95/72096240b7d2.jpg[/img]
Posted 3:19pm Feb 28th 16
blonde
Posts: 119
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
same error, EU server + decent connection
Posted 3:27pm Feb 28th 16
exzz`
Posts: 2,060
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


same error, EU server + decent connection

Quote from blonde on the 28th of February 2016
learn to read you noob


We have some problems with server, should be fixed ASAP.

Quote from miss on the 27th of February 2016
Posted 3:31pm Feb 28th 16
Retired Cybergamer Usere
Posts: 158
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Join CGAC as usually but dont press OK when error pops-up.

In-game in about 3 min or so you'll disappear as your not in CGAC but in the website it will say you're online.
Posted 7:12pm Feb 28th 16
Mitooo^^
Posts: 31
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
@MUSTAFA- msg will get buried by miss xD
Posted 7:15pm Feb 28th 16
myss
Posts: 1,426
Level: PLATINUM
Reputation:
After that message appears, CGAC automatically stops sending any ping requests to the server so that's not the solution..
Posted 7:43pm Feb 28th 16
Dadx
Posts: 24
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
So did you fix cgac or not
Posted 9:51pm Feb 28th 16
iKERyOZO
Posts: 265
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Brothers doesnt have any problems with that
Posted 10:16pm Feb 28th 16
wuky
Posts: 89
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Any new info about solution?
Posted 10:30pm Feb 29th 16
lazyyy
Posts: 294
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
when he fix it, he will write it lol stop making stupid questions...
Posted 10:41pm Feb 29th 16
Hrkzory3
Posts: 230
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:



if anyone reslove the problem,please write here solution how to fix it....

Quote from LEDAX on the 29th of February 2016

hrky ask Itsushika, they will help you in this matter, maybe :DDD

http://cs631926.vk.me/v631926417/18b93/lwjdtYPUbMw.jpg

Quote from Hrky_original on the 28th of February 2016

or myb putins cheat? http://imgur.com/cXFKcsN
Posted 11:41pm Feb 29th 16