Site bug

Thread started by Matjeq on Tuesday, 12:13am November 3rd with 5 replies. Views: 1,039

Matjeq
Posts: 592
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Hi as a true Pokémon master I want everything to be spot on if it comes to Pokémon. Cause of a site bug I cant manage this. Siteadmins as head and miss could maybe look into it and try to fix it?

http://postimg.org/image/m3caec7bz/
Posted 12:13am Nov 3rd 15
fURBYx
Posts: 739
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
The system can't work with é you're using, change it to an e and it will work I guess.
Posted 12:25am Nov 3rd 15
Matjeq
Posts: 592
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


The system can't work with é you're using, change it to an e and it will work I guess.

Quote from FurbyX on the 3rd of November 2015

I am a true Pokémon fan so I cant do that. The é function is like CGAC. Kappa
Posted 12:27am Nov 3rd 15
D4V3
Posts: 2,496
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
you're a retard
Posted 11:42am Nov 3rd 15
danz_007
Posts: 288
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:


you're a retard

Quote from D4V3 on the 3rd of November 2015

+1 for this
Posted 2:27pm Nov 3rd 15
Bl4diii
Posts: 632
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Can you sleep me ? (c) epehzy

kappa
Posted 2:30pm Nov 3rd 15