BUG?

Thread started by primax on Tuesday, 7:59pm August 9th with 4 replies. Views: 1,602

primax
Posts: 160
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
When i press "profile", it goes to AU/ZE, not EU... is that ment to be or wtf?
Posted 7:59pm Aug 9th 11
Miinno0
Posts: 86
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
I don't really get your problem, but if I press profile I just go to my profile on the EU site.
Posted 8:13pm Aug 9th 11
primax
Posts: 160
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
on my doesnt...
Posted 8:38pm Aug 9th 11
Spicy
Posts: 104
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
u created your acc on cybergamer.com.au, that's it
Posted 10:40pm Aug 9th 11
toxjee
Posts: 103
Level: BRONZE
Reputation:
Make a support ticket to get your account transfered to the .EU site if you want that. Else yes its meant to be cause you have an AU account.

topic closed problem solved.
Posted 11:09pm Aug 9th 11