? Sign Up!
sER
OP
LT
using Chrome 57.0
Rep:
88%
Post Likes: 5
Briefly, was a great Joonas Selin The Night Memorial Cup On Sunday, thanks for organizers for such an initiative and to those who contributed to it.

Essence:

On these days I'm very "desirable" playerinho, sOoOoo much, I didn't have so much attention during my 15th b-day ^^. It's hard to believe, that a player from a small country, "like nonamer", who can compete with the players who already have achieved a high level of play. Who cares that I started playing this game since 2006, pfff - ?yter.

On Sunday (almost always when I play) were some players who called me, that i'm hackerinho and asked for a few demos from the CUP (I did), so i got BONUS for u, i dedicate for my all "fans" with oldscholl video movie from mine bunker!

I made a video with the old fashioned way, (cuz my computer is wooden and I can't stream very well), of the Memorial Cup, for those players who don't believe me. Of course this is only a one-day adventure, some people will say just happy day (but somehow always stable happy day for me).

For me it doesn't change anything, but maybe other players will give urine in the head and begin to think differently, ah, it doesn't matter, just fed up with unfounded slander on me.

1. 3rdie - dplx (R.i.p ipad), 13-7, sER - 19-12 ("First match luck, anyway he's hacker");

2. 3rdie - EYESHOW 13-5, sER 19-8, demo uploaded ("WTF?, hmz, it could be a life match, that's it);
LINK: HD

3. 3rdie - Acerbitas 13-11, sER 18-12, demo uploaded ("This should be a montage during whole video");
LINK HD

4. 3rdie - CODSENT (paranoids but not all) 7-13, sER 17-13 ("He's cheating only 7 rounds")

5. 3rdie - MADWURST 13-10, sER 24-12 ("It should be a mistake or enemies were too weak);

Players who were weak and contains potential who are able to admit defeat within a certain period of time, can become a major threat for high-level players, who find it difficult to accept the fact. (c) sER