EU
PC
Sponsors:
Start your own gaming site:
Login:
? Sign Up!
OP
TR
Joined: 26/7/11
Posts: 3
using Chrome 31.0
Rep:
37%
Member
Teams: BRULUX ON THE FLUX vs sex 0n the beach
Score: 25 - 18 (BRULUX ON THE FLUX 's way)
Date: 11:44pm Tuesday the 20th of August 2013
Map: Map 1: SD-mp_marketcenter
Map 2: SD-mp_strike
CyberGamer Competition: CoD4 5v5 Ladder - View Match Details
Demo: Download qazaaa's Demo!

BRULUX ON THE FLUXsex 0n the beach
RAYZE
Robin>
drayen
jerem>
mickkkk
qazaaa
NANOsize
chaKyLeXY
mojitoxic8
nonda
orchyN
qlobaL!
sptzz



We did not enter the score but somehow this match is auto accepted (only 13 hours past )
I opened this thread because we were planning to open dispute , because we think they are cheaters
One of our opponent supmeh is cheated before : (i dont know how he can still play in cyber)
Besides, risze has weird uac screenshots ( you can check it 428891 uac match id) he has all same screenshots; desktop screenhots. ( i guess he is using uac booster for hack )
Also, we requested their demos after the match but they did not upload yet (only qazaaa uploaded)

NANOsize [sex 0n the beach]12h 33m ago:
BA$$NIGE , Qazaaa and rizse demo up @ both maps

We claim that they are obvious cheated. Supme aka BA$$NIGE is obvious cheater and i guess he disconnected from uac in 2nd map and he used his hack.( he has no screenshots in 2nd map )
We want to forfeit win 1-0 for us and ban these cheaters.
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
FR
Joined: 29/7/11
Posts: 40
using Chrome 55.0
Rep:
79%
Member
and?
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
jv
FR
Joined: 29/1/13
Posts: 1,043
using Chrome 56.0
Rep:
86%
Member
Ban me plz I'll upload my demo dont worry

One of our opponent supmeh is cheated before
(I've never cheat before np)
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
OP
TR
Joined: 26/7/11
Posts: 3
using Chrome 31.0
Rep:
37%
Member
Quote from supMEH on the 21st of August 2013:
Ban me plz I'll upload my demo dont worry

One of our opponent supmeh is cheated before
(I've never cheat before np)

uac says different..
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
FR
Joined: 7/8/11
Posts: 14
using Chrome 51.0
Rep:
84%
Member
Anayin ami orospu cocugu ,
Sikimi yala sale bouffon
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
FR
Joined: 29/1/13
Posts: 1,043
using Chrome 56.0
Rep:
86%
Member
Quote from NANOsize on the 21st of August 2013:
Quote from supMEH on the 21st of August 2013:
Ban me plz I'll upload my demo dont worry

One of our opponent supmeh is cheated before
(I've never cheat before np)

uac says different..

Uac say what ? I got screens on market and no on strike ? That means cheat ? Well i drop more frags on market than strike. But if u think i cheat try to make a timestamp plz on strike (i just upload my demo)
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
FR
Joined: 7/8/11
Posts: 14
using Chrome 51.0
Rep:
84%
Member
Hayvanlar dumbukler sizi adam olun ite Gokalp
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
OP
TR
Joined: 26/7/11
Posts: 3
using Chrome 31.0
Rep:
37%
Member
Quote from jerem> on the 21st of August 2013:
Anayin ami orospu cocugu ,
Sikimi yala sale bouffon

i will report your insults.
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
FR
Joined: 29/7/11
Posts: 40
using Chrome 55.0
Rep:
79%
Member
xd
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
jv
NL
Joined: 3/3/12
Posts: 1,097
using Safari 602.1
Rep:
84%
Member
you can check the times on when he disabled uac so you can stop guessing whether or not he disabled uac earlier than you guys did

If he is ingame and playing but not on uac for more than 10 minutes you will get a default win.
As for the "this pc has been used for cheating" or w/e. As explained by deXus on his forum for countless times this sometimes happens when the user has a pc made by a manufacturer that used the same kind of motherboards so the motherboards look the same. This usually happens with dell, medion etc.
Can't find the topic but if you would make a topic on uac regarding that he will either look up linked accounts or will tell you what i just wrote.

Look at the demo, make timestamps, check the times etc
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
SE
Joined: 28/3/13
Posts: 76
using Chrome 55.0
Rep:
56%
Member
I thought you need at least 1 screen from both maps?
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
FR
Joined: 6/7/12
Posts: 82
using Chrome 51.0
Rep:
81%
Member
U mad bro?
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.6 years ago
FR
Joined: 20/12/11
Posts: 58
using Firefox 42.0
Rep:
64%
Member
Don't cheat --> just good --> you mad.
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.5 years ago
SE
Joined: 27/7/11
Posts: 314
using Chrome 55.0
Rep:
80%
Member
lol this risze guy, wtf is up with the screens?
Quote
Downvote
Like
3.5 years ago
Gaaahhh